Student Recognition

2020 Celebration of students

December 2020 Graduates:

Newcomb Scholars

Todd Peterson and Lisa Leienberger; ATI Majors Rachel Kahle and Austen Wood. 

Sesquicentennial Scholar

Mary Buehler

Celebration of Students Banquet Committee Members

Tessa Pinkerton, Josh Strine, and Lucy Pullins.

CFAES Academic Programs Ambassadors

Mary Buehler, Johnny Cottingim, Alli Lee, Shem Pond, Noah Smith, Cody Tegtmeier, and Tyler Zimpfer.

Peer Mentors

Bailey Eberhart, Calla Mazzaro, Josh Strine, Seth Wasilewski, and Alex Weiss.
View the 2020 CFAES Celebration of Students online Program.


Congratulations to our Distinguished Seniors!

Distinguished SeniorsDistinguished Seniors2020 Distinguished Seniors