CFAES Give Today
AEDE

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. One Day Insect University

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/one-day-insect-university

    autumn semester starts this week: are you ready to head back to class? The OSU Department of Entomology ...

  2. Name That Tree

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/name-tree

    identifying trees using leaves and other common characteristics.  The morning session of the class is indoor ...

  3. Class 5540 Biomass Comversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8939

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020. Wednesday, January 8, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 22, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 29, 2020- 5:45pm to 7: ...

  4. Class 5540 Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8938

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Monday, January 6, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 27, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, Fe ...

  5. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8937

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8936

    219 Bethany reserved for Sudhir Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. FABE 5405 Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8230

    200 (Wooster) Gonul Kaletunc's class Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 02 2019. ...

  8. FABE 5405 Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8232

    200 (Wooster) Gonul Kaletunc FABE 5405 class Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 ...

  9. Internships and Co-ops for Undergraduates

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/internships-and-co-ops

    and on-campus recruiting events. Basic requirements for student access include enrollment in classes ...

  10. Meet Mecah Mochoge: Aspiring to Help Fellow Veterans

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-mecah-mochoge-aspiring-help-fellow-veterans

    To many, the story of a college student who started classes in the autumn of 2009 but is now ...

Pages