Members

Members

Scott Bair
Professor
Geological Sciences
125 South Oval Mall
231 Mendenhall Laboratory
Phone: (614) 292-5455
Email: bair.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

David Bromwich
Professor
Department of Geography
1168 Derby Hall
154 North Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 688 5314
Email: bromwich.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Edward Crenshaw
Associate Professor
Sociology
300 Bricker Hall
190 N. Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 292-5455
Email: crenshaw.4@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Craig Davis
Professor (will be Emeritus effective July 2013)
School of Environment and Natural Resources
322A Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 292-3789
Email: davis.80@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Anand Desai
Associate Professor
School of Public Policy and Management
3rd Floor Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-0826
Email: desai.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Donald Eckert
Faculty Emeritus
School of Environment and Natural Resources
426 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 247-6126
Email: eckert.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Earl Epstein
Professor (will be Emeritus effective July 2013)
School of Environment and Natural Resources
210 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 292-8654
Email: epstein.4@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Audeen Fentiman
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
240 Hitchcock Hall
2070 Neil Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-7930
Email: fentiman.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Rosanne Fortner
Faculty Emeritus
School of Environment and Natural Resources
Email: fortner.2@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Claudio Gonzalez-Vega
Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
249 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 292-6376
Email: gonzalez.4@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Steve Gordon
Professor
City and Regional Planning
289B Brown Hall
190 West 17th Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-3372
Email: Gordon.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Fred Hitzhusen
Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
226 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 292-6244
Email: hitzhusen.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Jay Hobgood
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
1036 Derby Hall
154 North Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 292-3999
Email: hobgood.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Harry Hoitink
Professor
OARDC-Plant Pathology
1680 Madison Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 263-3848
Email: hoitink.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Don Hubin
Associate Professor
Philosophy
337N University Hall
230 N Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 436-6637
Email: hubin.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Elena Irwin
Associate Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
316 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd
Phone: (614) 292-6449
E-mail: irwin.78@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Craig Jenkins
Professor
Sociology
300 Bricker Hall
190 N. Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 292-1411
Email: jenkins.12@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

John Kagel
Professor
Department of Economics
473A Arps Hall
Phone: (614) 292-4812
Email: kagel@economics.sbs.ohio-state.edu
Departmental Homepage

Tom Koontz
Professor
School of Environment and Natural Resources
316A Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 688-8166
Email: koontz.31@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Jon Krosnick
Professor
Psychology/Political Science
108 Lazenby Hall
1827 Neil Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-3496
Email: krosnick.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Deborah Merritt
Director
John Glenn Institute
400 Stillmann Hall
1947 College Road
Phone: (614) 292-4545
Email: merritt.52@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Fred Michel
Assistant Professor
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
Agricultural Engineering Building, OARDC,
1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 263-3859
Email: michel.36@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Mario Miranda
Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
222 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 292-6280
Email: miranda.4@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Hazel Morrow-Jones
Associate Professor
City and Regional Planning
278A Brown Hall
190 W Seventeenth Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-1027
Emaill: morrow-jones.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Ellen Mosley-Thompson
Professor
Geography
1036 Derby Hall
154 North Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 292-6662
Email: Thompson.4@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Gary Mullins
Facutly Emeritus
School of Environment and Natural Resources
209L Rsch Srvcs
OARDC Directors Office
1680 Madison Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (614) 578-3297
Email: mullins.2@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Alan Murray
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
1036 Derby Hall
154 North Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 688-5441
Email: murray.308@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Ted Napier
Professor
Agricultural Education
311 Ag. Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 292-2706
Email: Napier.2@osu.edu
Deparmental Homepage

Kenneth Pearlman
Professor
City and Regional Planning
105E Brown Hall
190 W Seventeenth Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-5427
Email: pearlman.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

James Peck
Professor
Department of Economics
440 Arps Hall
Phone: (614) 292-0182
Email: peck.33@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Richard Petty
Professor
Department of Psychology
1885 Neil Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-1640
Email: petty.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Jeffrey Rogers
Professor
Department of Geography
1036 Derby Hall
154 North Oval Mall
Email: jrogers@geography.ohio-state.edu
Departmental Homepage

Buckhard Schaffrin
Associate Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering and Geodetic Science
470 Hitchcock Hall
2070 Neil Avenue
Phone: (614) 292-0502
Email: Schaffrin.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Jeff Sharp
Professor
School of Environment and Natural Resources
320B Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 292-9410
Email: Sharp.123@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

John Simpson
Associate Professor
Landscape Architecture
37A Brown Hall
190 W Seventeenth Avenue
Phone: 292-8395
Email: simpson.10@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Brent Sohngen
Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
322 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 688-4640
Email: sohngen.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Doug Southgate
Professor
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
329 Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Road
Phone: (614) 292-2432
Email: southgate.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Ben Stinner
Professor
Entomology
OARDC-Wooster
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 263-3737
Email: stinner.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Alexander Thompson
Assistant Professor
Political Science
2140 Derby Hall
154 N Oval Mall
Phone: (614) 292-9591
Email: Thompson.1191@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Lonnie Thompson
Professor
Geological Sciences
108 Scott Hall
1090 Carmack Rd
Phone: (614) 292-6531
Email: Thompson.3@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage

Robert Vertrees
Faculty Emeritus
School of Environment and Natural Resources
Email: vertrees.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people

Mohan Wali
Faculty Emeritus
School of Environment and Natural Resources
426 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road
Phone: (614) 247-6126
Email: Wali.1@osu.edu
Departmental Homepage http://senr.osu.edu/our-people