Associate Members

Associate Members

Amany Al-Taweel
Chemistry and School of Natural Resources
Email: Al-taweel.1@osu.edu

Uma Challa
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Challa.3@osu.edu

Sang-Lin Chang
School of Natural Resources
Email: Sangchang@hotmail.com

Thomas Chapman
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Chapman.134@osu.edu

Irene Dameron-Hager
School of Natural Resources
Email: Dameron-Hager.1@osu.edu

Karen Ehrhardt
Sociology
Email: Ehrhardt-Marine.1@osu.edu

Siobhan Fennessy
Assistant Professor Biology
Kenyon College
Gambier, Ohio 43022
Email: fennessym@kenyon.edu

Wen Hua Hsieh
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Hsieh.54@osu.edu

Steve Irvin
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Irvin.42@osu.edu

Sarah Lowder
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Lowder.7@osu.edu

Beth Moore
School of Natural Resources
Email: Moore.513@osu.edu

Mukta Joshi
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: joshi.40@osu.edu

Jaemin Park
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Park.120@osu.edu

Edie Salchow
School of Natural Resources
Email: Salchow.1@osu.edu

Alan Sommer
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Sommer.25@osu.edu

Hao Wang
Horticulture
Email: Wang.296@osu.edu

Alicia Weaver
Sociology
Email: Weaver.281@osu.edu

John Wilhelm
National Regulatory Research Institute
Email: Wilhelm.38@osu.edu

Bill Whittaker
School of Natural Resources
Email: Whittaker.11@osu.edu

Chia Yu Yeh
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
Email: Yeh.60@osu.edu