CFAES Give Today
AEDE

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

CFAES

Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Crespo, Ana Fiscal Officer 250S Ag Admin Building crespo.2@osu.edu
614-292-3115
Davis, Greg Graduate Program Manager 250G Ag Admin Building davis.1671@osu.edu
(614) 688-8598
Davis, Holly Communications and Outreach Manager 250H Ag Admin Building davis.2345@osu.edu
614-292-4253
DiCarolis, Janice Research & Extension Communications Liaison 337 Ag Admin Building dicarolis.1@osu.edu
614-292-5977
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Human Resources Manager 100L Ag Admin Building gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
614-292-0487
Hamilton, Eric Human Resources Generalist 100U Ag Admin Bldg hamilton.536@osu.edu
614-292-0459
Kurzhals, Kassie Agribusiness and Applied Economics Academic Advisor 250F Ag Admin Building kurzhals.7@osu.edu
614-292-3040
Markland, Emma Administrative Assistant 250C Ag Admin Building markland.10@osu.edu
Zimmerman, Katie Undergraduate and Special Projects Manager 250E Ag Admin Building zimmerman.865@osu.edu
614-292-7922
CSV