CFAES Give Today
AEDE

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

CFAES

Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Amin, Shirley Fiscal Associate 250R Ag Admin Building amin.197@osu.edu
614-247-6365
Chamberlain , Jamel Supervisor, Academic Program Services 250E Ag Admin Building chamberlain.227@osu.edu
614-697-3086
Crespo, Ana Fiscal Officer 250S Ag Admin Building crespo.2@osu.edu
614-292-3115
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Human Resources Manager 100L Ag Admin Building gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
614-292-0487
Hamilton, Eric Human Resources Generalist 100U Ag Admin Bldg hamilton.536@osu.edu
614-292-0459
Kurzhals, Kassie AEDE Academic Advisor 2 250F Ag Admin Building kurzhals.7@osu.edu
614-292-3040
Markland, Emma Education Program Specialist and Assistant to the Chair 250C Ag Admin Building markland.10@osu.edu
614-247-9865.
To Be Determined , (TBD) Events and Space Coordinator
To Be Determined, (TBD) Communications and Outreach Manager
Valley, Shay Graduate Program Manager 250G Ag Admin Building valley.28@osu.edu
614-247-6770
CSV