Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Brown, Ben Program Manager for the Farm Management Program 235 Ag Admin Building brown.6888@osu.edu
Cole, Sarah Program Manager, AEDE Student Services and Graduate Program Coordinator 250G Ag Admin Bldg. cole.681@osu.edu
614-292-6432
Crespo, Ana Fiscal Records & Office Administrative Associate 250S Ag Admin Building crespo.2@osu.edu
614-292-3115
DiCarolis, Janice Research & Extension Communications Liaison 337 Ag Admin Building dicarolis.1@osu.edu
614-292-5977
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Human Resources Generalist 100Y Ag Admin Building gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
614-292-0487
Hnytka, Gina Program Director, EEDS and Sustainability Learning and Education 250B Agricultural Administration Building hnytka.4@osu.edu
614-292-1999
Lugar, Andy Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator 250F Ag Admin Building lugar.13@osu.edu
614-292-3599
Lyman, Cheryl Fiscal Officer 216 Ag Admin Building lyman.58@osu.edu
(614) 688-1121
Miller, Katie Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator 250E Ag Admin Building miller.8406@osu.edu
614-292-7922
Roberts, Mary Office Administrative Associate 250C Ag Admin Building roberts.299@osu.edu
614-688-3231
Trinoskey, Kelli Communication and Outreach Manager 250H Ag Admin Building Trinoskey.1@osu.edu
614-688-1323
Yoder, Joel Systems Specialist 237 Ag Admin Building yoder.161@osu.edu
(614) 292-3842
Subscribe to RSS - Staff