Staff

Name Title Office Contact Information
Cole, Sarah Program Manager, AEDE Student Services and Graduate Program Coordinator 250G Ag Admin Bldg. cole.681@osu.edu
614-292-6432
Crespo, Ana Fiscal Officer 1 250S Ag Admin Building crespo.2@osu.edu
614-292-3115
DiCarolis, Janice Research & Extension Communications Liaison 337 Ag Admin Building dicarolis.1@osu.edu
614-292-5977
Gilbert-Hammett, Brandi Human Resources Manager 100L Ag Admin Building gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
614-292-0487
Hamilton, Eric Human Resources Generalist 100U Ag Admin Bldg hamilton.536@osu.edu
614-292-0459
Lugar, Andy Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator 250F Ag Admin Building lugar.13@osu.edu
614-292-3599
Lyman, Cheryl Fiscal Officer 216 Ag Admin Building lyman.58@osu.edu
(614) 688-1121
Miller, Katie Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator 250E Ag Admin Building miller.8406@osu.edu
614-292-7922
Roberts, Mary Acting Office Manager 250C Ag Admin Building roberts.299@osu.edu
614-688-3231
Trinoskey, Kelli Communication and Outreach Manager 250H Ag Admin Building Trinoskey.1@osu.edu
614-688-1323
Yoder, Joel IT/Systems Specialist 237 Ag Admin Building yoder.161@osu.edu
(614) 292-3842