Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bora, Siddhartha PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building bora.19@osu.edu
Borst, Andrew MAE-MPA Student borst.14@osu.edu
Butze, Taylor MAE Student butze.3@osu.edu
Chairassamee, Nattanicha PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building chairassamee.1@osu.edu
Chandio, Rabail PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building chandio.1@osu.edu
Cheng, Yu Shing PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Choi, Jiseon PhD Student choi.1546@osu.edu
Chung, Seung-hun PhD Candidate 335 Ag Admin Bldg. muhandai01@gmail.com
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Davis, Eric PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building davis.5153@osu.edu
Davis, Shannon MAE Student davis.5069@osu.edu
Ding, Kexin PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu
Dong, Xiao PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building dong.547@osu.edu
Duan, Dinglin MAE Student duan.306@osu.edu
Dysle, Nicolas MAE-MPA Student dysle.5@osu.edu
Fan, Xuesen MAE Student fan.953@osu.edu
Franklin, Justine MAE Student franklin.367@osu.edu
Gallagher, Kayleigh MS Student gallagher.438@osu.edu
Genetin, Brandon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building genetin.4@osu.edu
Gibson, Noah MAE Student gibson.1008@osu.edu
Gong, Ziqian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building gong.286@osu.edu
Gore, Christina PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building gore.127@osu.edu
Guo, Ziyu (Sarah) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building guo.645@osu.edu
Hean, Oudom PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building hean.1@osu.edu
Jeong, Junyoung PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu
Jiang, Qi PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jiang.1885@osu.edu
Jones, Mackenzie PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jones.6342@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kim, Kevin PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building kim.6106@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kim, Kichan PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building kim.6122@osu.edu
Kim, Sowon PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu
Kim, Thomas PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building kim.6903@osu.edu
Lee, Calder MAE Student lee.9068@osu.edu
Li, Xiaoyu (Amelia) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building li.7191@osu.edu
Li, Yun PhD Student li.10490@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Yanan PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu
Liu, Yuting (Angie) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building liu.6200@osu.edu
Malik, Khyati PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu
Martin, Sidney MAE Student martin.3849@osu.edu
Messenger, Nicholas PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu
Miller, Andrew PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building miller.5776@osu.edu
Moore, Devon MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu
Morgan, Amanda MAE Student morgan.1342@osu.edu
Morin, Tyler PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building morin.43@osu.edu
O, Nyonho PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building o.9@osu.edu
Panchalingam, Thadchaigeni PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building Panchalingam.1@osu.edu
Pandey, Shinjini PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu
Perry, Andrew MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu
Peterson, Carter MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu
Platania, Franco MAE Student platania.3@osu.edu
Price, Andy MAE Student price.1427@osu.edu
Price, Gina PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building price.825@osu.edu
Raco, Lilly MAE Student raco.5@osu.edu
Ramirez-Nieto, Katerine PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building Ramireznieto.1@osu.edu
Sajid, Osama PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building sajid.10@osu.edu
Schreiner, Sydney PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building schreiner.77@osu.edu
Shin, Hyeseon PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu
Shin, Jong Hoon PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu
Shu, Yiheng PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building shu.25@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building siegle.14@osu.edu
Spisak, David MAE Student spisak.9@osu.edu
Stratton, Robert MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu
Wijesinghe, Asanka PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building wijesinghe.3@osu.edu
Xiao, Jian MS Student xiao.602@osu.edu
Xu, Alan PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building xu.748@osu.edu
Xu, Chang PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building xu.1348@osu.edu
Xu, Lei PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu
Xu, Xiaoliu PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building xu.3019@osu.edu
Yang, Jason MAE Student yang.5426@osu.edu
Yoon, Jiwon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building yoon.580@osu.edu
Yousef, Sahar PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building yousef.22@osu.edu
Zhang, Shiqi PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu
Zhao, Hongxi PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu