Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ahn, Jae-Wan PhD Candidate 344 Ag Admin Building ahn.218@osu.edu
Bamba, Ladji MAE Student bamba.4@osu.edu
Bangwan, Sureewan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building bangwan.1@osu.edu
Bender, Kathryn PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building bender.152@osu.edu
Bibo, Ryan MAE Student bibo.1@osu.edu
Bocci, Corinne PhD Candidate 327 Ag Admin Building bocci.3@osu.edu
Bora, Siddhartha PhD Student bora.19@osu.edu
Borst, Andrew MAE-MPA Student borst.14@osu.edu
Carroll, Ryan MAE Student carroll.678@osu.edu
Chairassamee, Nattanicha PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building chairassamee.1@osu.edu
Chandio, Rabail PhD Student chandio.1@osu.edu
Chen, Jian PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building chen.4797@osu.edu
Chen, Wei PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building chen.4863@osu.edu
Cheng, Yu Shing PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Choi, Jiseon PhD Student choi.1546@osu.edu
Crown, Daniel PhD Candidate 233 Ag Admin Building crown.17@osu.edu
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Davenport, Megan PhD Student 244 davenport.209@osu.edu
Davis, Eric PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building davis.5153@osu.edu
Deng, Nanxin PhD Candidate 327 Ag Admin Building deng.335@osu.edu
Dong, Xiao PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building dong.547@osu.edu
Dunphy, Christopher PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building dunphy.17@osu.edu
Dysle, Nicolas MAE-MPA Student dysle.5@osu.edu
Franklin, Justine MAE Student franklin.367@osu.edu
Gallagher, Kayleigh MS Student gallagher.438@osu.edu
Genetin, Brandon PhD Student 244 genetin.4@osu.edu
Georgic, Will PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building georgic.2@osu.edu
Gong, Ziqian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building gong.286@osu.edu
Gore, Christina PhD Student 244 gore.127@osu.edu
Guo, Ziyu (Sarah) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building guo.645@osu.edu
Hean, Oudom PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building hean.1@osu.edu
Jaquet, Tim PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building jaquet.5@osu.edu
Jiang, Qi PhD Student jiang.1885@osu.edu
Jones, Mackenzie PhD Student jones.6342@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Joshan, Rose MAE Student
Kim, Kevin PhD Student kim.6106@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kim, Kichan PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building kim.6122@osu.edu
Kim, Sowon PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu
Kim, Thomas PhD Student 244 kim.6903@osu.edu
King, Omar MAE Student king.2615@osu.edu
Kirby, Jonathan MAE Student kirby.198@osu.edu
Kuhn, Sean MAE Student kuhn.706@osu.edu
Langhals, Jacqueline MS Student langhals.52@osu.edu
Laser, Patrick MS Student laser.22@osu.edu
Li, Xiaoyu (Amelia) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building li.7191@osu.edu
Litt, Wade PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building litt.24@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Yuhao MAE Student liu.7796@osu.edu
Liu, Yuting (Angie) PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building liu.6200@osu.edu
Lowrey, John MAE-MBA Student lowrey.44@osu.edu
Miller, Andrew PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building miller.5776@osu.edu
Milner, Sarah MAE Student milner.88@osu.edu
Morin, Tyler PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building morin.43@osu.edu
Ndjana, Serge MAE Student ndjana.1@osu.edu
O, Nyonho PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building o.9@osu.edu
Panchalingam, Thadchaigeni PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building Panchalingam.1@osu.edu
Perez Silva, Rodrigo PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building perezsilva.1@osu.edu
Price, Gina PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building price.825@osu.edu
Pu, Yun PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building pu.61@osu.edu
Ramirez-Nieto, Katerine PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building Ramireznieto.1@osu.edu
Rose, Joshan MAE Student joshan.1@osu.edu
Sajid, Osama PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building sajid.10@osu.edu
Schreiner, Sydney PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building schreiner.77@osu.edu
Shea, Andrew MAE Student shea.152@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Shu, Yiheng PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building shu.25@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu
Song, Danbee PhD Candidate 344 Ag Admin Building song.900@osu.edu
Spisak, David MAE Student spisak.9@osu.edu
Tang, Congming MAE Student tang.582@osu.edu
Wang, Lv MAE Student wang.12144@osu.edu
Wijesinghe, Asanka PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building wijesinghe.3@osu.edu
Wu, Di PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building wu.2735@osu.edu
Xiao, Jian PhD Student xiao.602@osu.edu
Xu, Alan PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building xu.748@osu.edu
Xu, Chang PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building xu.1348@osu.edu
Xu, Shang PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building xu.1814@osu.edu
+1 (614) 329 7576
Xu, Shicong PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building xu.1738@osu.edu
Xu, Xiaoliu PhD Student xu.3019@osu.edu
Yoon, Jiwon PhD Student yoon.580@osu.edu
Yousef, Sahar PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building yousef.22@osu.edu
Zhang, Xinyi MAE Student Zhang.9990@osu.edu
Zheng, Lu MAE Student zheng.687@osu.edu