Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Acuna, Julio PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building acunagarcia.1@osu.edu
Ahn, Jae-Wan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building ahn.218@osu.edu
Bangwan, Sureewan PhD Student 314 Ag Admin Building bangwan.1@osu.edu
Beech, John MAE Student beech.23@osu.edu
Bender, Kathryn PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building bender.152@osu.edu
Bocci, Corinne PhD Candidate 327 Ag Admin Building bocci.3@osu.edu
Bora, Siddhartha PhD Student bora.19@osu.edu
Chairassamee, Nattanicha PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building chairassamee.1@osu.edu
Chen, Jian PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building chen.4797@osu.edu
Chen, Wei PhD Student 314 Ag Admin Building chen.4863@osu.edu
Cheng, Yu Shing PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Crown, Daniel PhD Student 233 Ag Admin Building crown.17@osu.edu
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Davenport, Megan PhD Student davenport.209@osu.edu
Davis, Eric PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building davis.5153@osu.edu
Deng, Nanxin PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building deng.335@osu.edu
Dong, Xiao PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building dong.547@osu.edu
Dougherty, John PhD Candidate 327 Ag Admin Building dougherty.148@osu.edu
Dunphy, Christopher PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building dunphy.17@osu.edu
Feng, Bo PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building feng.411@osu.edu
(614) 886-4327
Gallagher, Kayleigh MS Student 320A Ag Admin Building gallagher.438@osu.edu
Georgic, Will PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building georgic.2@osu.edu
Gong, Ziqian PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building gong.286@osu.edu
Gore, Christina PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu
Guo, Ziyu PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building guo.645@osu.edu
Hean, Oudom PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building hean.1@osu.edu
Jaquet, Tim PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building jaquet.5@osu.edu
Kapaj, Arvjol MAE Student kapaj.1@osu.edu
Kim, Kevin PhD Student kim.6106@osu.edu
Kim, Kichan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building kim.6122@osu.edu
Kramer, Nathaniel MAE Student kramer.518@osu.edu
Laser, Patrick PhD Student laser.22@osu.edu
Li, Xiaoyu PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building li.7191@osu.edu
Litt, Wade PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building litt.24@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Yuting PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building liu.6200@osu.edu
Martinez Gonzalez, Ariadna PhD Candidate 314 Ag Admin Building martinezgonzalez.1@osu.edu
614-364-3651
Miller, Andrew PhD Student miller.5776@osu.edu
Morin, Tyler PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building morin.43@osu.edu
O, Nyonho PhD Student o.9@osu.edu
Panchalingam, Thadchaigeni PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building Panchalingam.1@osu.edu
Perez Silva, Rodrigo PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building perezsilva.1@osu.edu
Pu, Yun PhD Student 314 Ag Admin Building pu.61@osu.edu
Qi, Danyi PhD Candidate 344 Ag Admin Building qi.163@osu.edu
Ramirez-Nieto, Katerine PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building Ramireznieto.1@osu.edu
Sajid, Osama PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building sajid.10@osu.edu
Schreiner, Sydney PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building schreiner.77@osu.edu
Shu, Yiheng PhD Student shu.25@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student siegle.14@osu.edu
Song, Danbee PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building song.900@osu.edu
Strodel, Francis MAE Student strodel.3@osu.edu
Sun, Zhechuan MAE Student sun.1475@osu.edu
Tang, Congming MAE Student tang.582@osu.edu
Tang, Shaohui PhD Candidate 320 Ag Admin Building Tang.456@osu.edu
Vergroesen, Carolina MAE Student vergroesen.1@osu.edu
Wang, Yuan MAE Student wang.5338@osu.edu
Wang, Yuanru MS Student 320A Ag Admin Building wang.2761@osu.edu
Wijesinghe, Asanka PhD Student 320A Ag Admin Building wijesinghe.3@osu.edu
Wolf, David PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building wolf.527@osu.edu
Wu, Di PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building wu.2735@osu.edu
Xiao, Jian PhD Student xiao.602@osu.edu
Xu, Alan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building xu.748@osu.edu
Xu, Chang PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building xu.1348@osu.edu
614-886-5396
Xu, Shang PhD Student 314 Ag Admin Building xu.1814@osu.edu
Xu, Shicong PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building xu.1738@osu.edu
Xu, Xiaoliu PhD Student xu.3019@osu.edu
Yang, Feng-An PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building yang.633@osu.edu
Yousef, Sahar PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building yousef.22@osu.edu
Zhang, Xiaochen PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building zhang.3745@osu.edu
Zhang, Yu PhD Candidate 344 Ag Admin Building zhang.2119@osu.edu
Zhao, Zichu MS Student 320A Ag Admin Building zhao.2259@osu.edu
Zheng, Lu MAE Student zheng.687@osu.edu
Subscribe to RSS - Graduate Students