CFAES Give Today
AEDE

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

CFAES

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Adhikari, Ashish PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building adhikari.143@osu.edu
Belleville, Eric PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building belleville.11@osu.edu
Bergmann, Andrew PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building bergmann.46@osu.edu
Chandio, Rabail PhD Student 227/229 Ag Admin Building chandio.1@osu.edu
Cheng, Samuel PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Choi, Jiseon PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building choi.1546@osu.edu
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Dayanti, Vinka PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building dayanti.1@osu.edu
Ding, Kexin PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building ding.908@osu.edu
Fan, Xuesen PhD Student 228 Ag Admin Building fan.953@osu.edu
Fang, Xiaoyi PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building fang.807@osu.edu
Hollenack, Anna MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu
Hou, Zheng PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building hou.582@osu.edu
Hu, Xingyi PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building hu.2285@osu.edu
Hua, Junyi PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building hua.161@osu.edu
Jeong, Junyoung PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building jeong.352@osu.edu
Jiang, Qi PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building jiang.1885@osu.edu
Jones, Mackenzie PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building jones.6342@osu.edu
Ju, Rae PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building ju.132@osu.edu
Kang, Minseong PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building kang.1327@osu.edu
Kim, Sowon PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building kim.7139@osu.edu
Lawler, Justin MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu
Level, Allie MAE Student level.7@osu.edu
Li, Ran PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building li.11497@osu.edu
Li, Yun PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building li.10490@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Xufeng PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building liu.7133@osu.edu
Liu, Yanan PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building liu.8167@osu.edu
Malik, Khyati PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building malik.203@osu.edu
Marshall, Miroslava MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu
Messenger, Nicholas PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building messenger.37@osu.edu
Miller, Andrew PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building miller.5776@osu.edu
Pandey, Shinjini PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building pandey.129@osu.edu
Park, Jongeun PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building park.3070@osu.edu
Parkham, Charles MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu
Platz, Jude PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building platz.20@osu.edu
Ray, Zack PhD Student 228 Ag Admin Building ray.771@osu.edu
Ryan, Alex PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building ryan.1885@osu.edu
Shakya, Karan PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building shakya.11@osu.edu
Sharma, Vishavdeep PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building sharma.1094@osu.edu
Shin, Hyeseon PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building shin.774@osu.edu
Shin, Jong Hoon PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building shin.775@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building siegle.14@osu.edu
Sun, Zhining PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building sun.3098@osu.edu
Tunskul, Karn PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building tunskul.1@osu.edu
Wang, Wei PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building wang.16091@osu.edu
Wang, Yixuan PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building wang.13917@osu.edu
Whittington, Tom PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building whittington.100@osu.edu
Wu, Haotian PhD Student 228 Ag Admin Building wu.5336@osu.edu
Wu, Jingke PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building wu.5653@osu.edu
Wu, Yining PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building wu.4912@osu.edu
Xu, Lei PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building xu.3448@osu.edu
Zhang, Shiqi PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building zhang.10478@osu.edu
Zhao, Hongxi PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building zhao.3050@osu.edu
Zhu, Anny PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building zhu.2904@osu.edu
Zhu, Kunxin PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building zhu.2906@osu.edu
CSV