Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Belleville, George PhD Student
Bora, Siddhartha PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building bora.19@osu.edu
Borst, Andrew MAE-MPA Student borst.14@osu.edu
Chandio, Rabail PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building chandio.1@osu.edu
Cheng, Samuel PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Choi, Jiseon PhD Student choi.1546@osu.edu
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Davis, Eric PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building davis.5153@osu.edu
Ding, Kexin PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu
Dysle, Nicolas MAE-MPA Student dysle.5@osu.edu
Franklin, Justine MAE Student franklin.367@osu.edu
Gallagher, Kayleigh MS Student gallagher.438@osu.edu
Genetin, Brandon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building genetin.4@osu.edu
Gong, Ziqian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building gong.286@osu.edu
Gore, Christina PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building gore.127@osu.edu
Guo, Ziyu (Sarah) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building guo.645@osu.edu
Hu, Xingyi PhD Student
Hua, Junyi PhD Student hua.161@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jeong, Junyoung PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu
Jiang, Qi PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jiang.1885@osu.edu
Jones, Mackenzie PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jones.6342@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kim, Kevin PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building kim.6106@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kim, Kichan PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building kim.6122@osu.edu
Kim, Sowon PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu
Kim, Thomas PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building kim.6903@osu.edu
Li, Ran PhD Student
Li, Xiaoyu PhD Candidate 227 Ag Admin Building li.7191@osu.edu
614-805-4668
Li, Yun PhD Student li.10490@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Yanan PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu
Liu, Yuting (Angie) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building liu.6200@osu.edu
Malik, Khyati PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu
Messenger, Nicholas PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu
Miller, Andrew PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building miller.5776@osu.edu
Morin, Tyler PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building morin.43@osu.edu
O, Nyonho PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building o.9@osu.edu
Panchalingam, Thadchaigeni PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building Panchalingam.1@osu.edu
Pandey, Shinjini PhD Student pandey.129@osu.edu
Park, Jongeun PhD Student
Price, Gina PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building price.825@osu.edu
Ramirez-Nieto, Katerine PhD Candidate 342 Ag Admin Building Ramireznieto.1@osu.edu
Sajid, Osama PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building sajid.10@osu.edu
Schreiner, Sydney PhD Candidate 334 Ag Admin Building schreiner.77@osu.edu
Shakya, Karan PhD Student
Shin, Hyeseon PhD Student shin.774@osu.edu
Shin, Jong Hoon PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu
Shu, Yiheng PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building shu.25@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building siegle.14@osu.edu
Wang, Yixuan PhD Student
Wijesinghe, Asanka PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building wijesinghe.3@osu.edu
Wu, Yining PhD Student
Xu, Alan PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building xu.748@osu.edu
Xu, Chang PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building xu.1348@osu.edu
Xu, Lei PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu
Xu, Xiaoliu PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building xu.3019@osu.edu
Yoon, Jiwon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building yoon.580@osu.edu
Yousef, Sahar PhD Candidate 317 Ag Admin Building yousef.22@osu.edu
Zhang, Shiqi PhD Student zhang.10478@osu.edu
Zhao, Hongxi PhD Student zhao.3050@osu.edu
Zhu, Kunxin PhD Student
CSV