CFAES Give Today
AEDE

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

CFAES

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bora, Siddhartha PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building bora.19@osu.edu
Chandio, Rabail PhD Student 227/229 Ag Admin Building chandio.1@osu.edu
Chen, Alsa MAE Student chen.7480@osu.edu
Cheng, Samuel PhD Student 231 Ag Admin Building cheng.1120@osu.edu
Choi, Jiseon PhD Student choi.1546@osu.edu
Cultice, Brian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building cultice.7@osu.edu
Desai, Malav MAE Student desai.467@osu.edu
Dinan, Jack MAE Student dinan.33@osu.edu
Ding, Kexin PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building ding.908@osu.edu
Dixon, Tate MAE Student dixon.886@osu.edu
Dyck, Ashly MAE Student dyck.8@osu.edu
Ewing, Riley MAE Student ewing.273@osu.edu
Fan, Xuesen PhD Student fan.953@osu.edu
Fang, Xiaoyi PhD Student 229 Ag Admin Building fang.807@osu.edu
Genetin, Brandon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building genetin.4@osu.edu
Gong, Ziqian PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building gong.286@osu.edu
Gore, Christina PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building gore.127@osu.edu
Gulla, Aaron MAE Student gulla.11@osu.edu
Haines, Jane MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu
Harvan, David MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu
Hayes, Thomas MAE Student hayes.1264@osu.edu
Hills, Elizabeth MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu
Hollenack, Anna MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu
Hu, Xingyi PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building hu.2285@osu.edu
Hua, Junyi PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building hua.161@osu.edu
Jeong, Junyoung PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building jeong.352@osu.edu
Jiang, Qi PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jiang.1885@osu.edu
Jones, Mackenzie PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building jones.6342@osu.edu
Ju, Rui PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building ju.132@osu.edu
Kemboi, Carolynn MAE Student kemboi.5@osu.edu
Kim, Sowon PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building kim.7139@osu.edu
Kim, Thomas PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building kim.6903@osu.edu
Kocevar, Julia MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu
Lawler, Justin MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu
Level, Allie MAE Student level.7@osu.edu
Li, Ran PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building li.11497@osu.edu
Li, Yuanchen MAE Student li.9200@osu.edu
Li, Yun PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building li.10490@osu.edu
Liu, Bingcai PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building liu.3444@osu.edu
Liu, Yanan PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building liu.8167@osu.edu
Liu, Yuting (Angie) PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building liu.6200@osu.edu
Malik, Khyati PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building malik.203@osu.edu
Marshall, Miroslava MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu
Messenger, Nicholas PhD Student 334 Ag Admin Building messenger.37@osu.edu
Miller, Andrew PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building miller.5776@osu.edu
Morin, Tyler PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building morin.43@osu.edu
Murphy, Ellie MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu
Myers, Ethan MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu
O, Nyonho PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building o.9@osu.edu
Pandey, Shinjini PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building pandey.129@osu.edu
Park, Jongeun PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building park.3070@osu.edu
Parkham, Charles MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu
Price, Gina PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building price.825@osu.edu
Putra, Adhy MAE Student putra.15@osu.edu
Ray, Zack PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu
Samhric, Austin MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu
Shakya, Karan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building shakya.11@osu.edu
Shin, Hyeseon PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building shin.774@osu.edu
Shin, Jong Hoon PhD Student 344 Ag Admin Building shin.775@osu.edu
Shu, Yiheng PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building shu.25@osu.edu
Shyaka, Ange MAE Student shyaka.1@osu.edu
Siegle, Jonathon PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building siegle.14@osu.edu
Sun, Zhining PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu
Wang, Yixuan PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building wang.13917@osu.edu
Wu, Haotian PhD Student wu.5336@osu.edu
Wu, Selena MAE Student wu.3801@osu.edu
Wu, Yining PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building wu.4912@osu.edu
Xiao, Serene MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu
Xu, Alan PhD Student 342 Ag Admin Building xu.748@osu.edu
Xu, Lei PhD Student 227 Ag Admin Building xu.3448@osu.edu
Xu, Xiaoliu PhD Student 327 Ag Admin Building xu.3019@osu.edu
Yang, Jie MAE Student yang.5937@osu.edu
Zhang, Shiqi PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building zhang.10478@osu.edu
Zhao, Hongxi PhD Student 317 Ag Admin Building zhao.3050@osu.edu
Zhu, Anny PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building zhu.2904@osu.edu
Zhu, Kunxin PhD Student 244 Ag Admin Building zhu.2906@osu.edu
CSV