Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bevis, Leah Assistant Professor 329 Ag Admin Building bevis.16@osu.edu
614-292-8797
Cai, Yongyang Associate Professor 326 Ag Admin Building cai.619@osu.edu
614-688-2654
Chen, Joyce Associate Professor 324 Ag Admin Building chen.1276@osu.edu
614-292-9813
Flatnes, Jon Einar Assistant Professor 224 Ag Admin Building flatnes.1@osu.edu
614-292-2432
Gopalakrishnan, Sathya Associate Professor 223 Ag Admin Building gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu
614-292-2853
Haab, Tim Department Chair and Professor 250P Ag Admin Building haab.1@osu.edu
614-292-6237
Hu, Wuyang Professor 232 Ag Admin Building hu.1851@osu.edu
614-688-4416
Irwin, Elena Professor 316 Ag Admin Building irwin.78@osu.edu
614-292-6449
Katchova, Ani Associate Professor and Farm Income Enhancement Chair 220 Ag Admin Building katchova.1@osu.edu
614-292-6229
Klaiber, H. Allen Associate Professor and Graduate Program Leader 333 Ag Admin Building klaiber.16@osu.edu
614-247-4914
Miranda, Mario Professor 222 Ag Admin Building miranda.4@osu.edu
614-292-6280
Miteva, Daniela Assistant Professor of Sustainable Development and Economy 325 Ag Admin Building miteva.2@osu.edu
614-292-5786
Partridge, Mark Professor, Swank Chair in Rural-Urban Policy 336 Ag Admin Building partridge.27@osu.edu
614-688-4907
Plakias, Zoƫ Assistant Professor 323 Ag Admin Building plakias.2@osu.edu
614-292-6899
Roe, Brian Associate Chair, Van Buren Professor, Undergraduate Studies Leader 225 Ag Admin Building roe.30@osu.edu
614-688-5777
Sam, Abdoul Professor 338 Ag Admin Building Sam.7@osu.edu
614-247-8647
Sheldon, Ian Professor and Andersons Chair of Agricultural Marketing, Trade and Policy 221 Ag Admin Building sheldon.1@osu.edu
614-292-2194
Sohngen, Brent Professor 322 Ag Admin Building sohngen.1@osu.edu
614-688-4640
Thompson, Stan Professor 335 Ag Admin Building thompson.51@osu.edu
614-292-6225
Worley, Charles Director, Piketon South Centers 250 Ag Admin Building worley.36@osu.edu
614-292-4900, ext. 113
Subscribe to RSS - Faculty