Emeriti

Name Title Office Contact Information
Adams, Dale Professor Emeritus dalewadams@gmail.com
Baldwin, Dean Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building baldwin.4@osu.edu
Batte, Marvin Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building batte.1@osu.edu
614-795-7120
Bauman, Harold Professor Emeritus
Boyne, David Professor Emeritus dlboyne@msn.com
480-802-8222
Chern, Wen (Charlie) S. Professor Emeritus chern.1@osu.edu
408-528-8663, 415-860-5201
Darrow, Edward Associate Professor Emeritus
Dougan, Riley Professor Emeritus
Duvick, Richard (Dick) Associate Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building duvick.1@hotmail.com
614-284-8666
Erven, Bernie Professor Emeritus erven.1@osu.edu
614-888-9953, 614-795-6674
Forster, D. Lynn Professor Emeritus forster.4@osu.edu
614-257-8161
Gonzalez, Claudio Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building gonzalez.4@osu.edu
614-825-0622
Graham, Douglas Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building dhgraham641@gmail.com
614-457-9583
Hahn, David Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building hahn.1@osu.edu
614-551-0089
Henderson, Dennis (Denny) R. Professor Emeritus dennisrhenderson@cs.com
843-342-3426
Himes, Glenn Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building gchimes53@gmail.com
614-451-4014
Hitzhusen, Fred J. Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building hitzhusen.1@osu.edu
614-457-4786
Hungate, Lois Associate Professor Emeritus Hunlois@att.net
Hushak, Leroy Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building hushak.1@osu.edu
614-531-1679
Jacobson, Robert E. Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building rejake64@gmail.com
Jones, Eugene Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building jones.73@osu.edu
614-478-8485
Kraybill, Dave Professor Emeritus 340 Ag Admin Building kraybill.1@osu.edu
Ladman, Jerry R. Professor Emeritus Office of International Programs in Agriculture 219 Ag Admin Building ladman.1@osu.edu
614-397-5111
Larson, Don Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building larson.4@osu.edu
614-678-0091
Libby, Lawrence (Larry) W. Professor Emeritus libby.7@osu.edu
207-664-0737
Lines, Allan E. Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building lines.1@osu.edu
614-888-6328
Meyer, Richard (Dick) L. Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building meyer.19@osu.edu
614-718-1831
Randall, Alan Professor Emeritus 226 Ag Admin Building randall.3@osu.edu
614-282-4300
Rask, Norman Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building rask.1@osu.edu
Shaudys, Edgar Professor Emeritus eshaudys2@columbus.rr.com
Southgate, Douglas Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building southgate.1@osu.edu
614-431-9455
Sporleder, Tom Professor Emeritus sporleder.1@osu.edu
614-735-3809
Thomas, Paul Professor Emeritus
Thompson, Stan Professor 335 Ag Admin Building thompson.51@osu.edu
614-488-4634, 614-254-0809
Thraen, Cameron Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building thraen.1@osu.edu
Tweeten, Luther Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building tweeten.1@osu.edu
614-876-6573
Walker, Francis Professor Emeritus few40@earthlink.net
Wessel, Kelso Associate Professor Emeritus wessel.2@osu.edu
Wright, Paul L. Associate Professor Emeritus plwright820@yahoo.com
614-271-1810
Zulauf, Carl Professor Emeritus 219 Ag Admin Building zulauf.1@osu.edu
614-314-1439