CFAES Give Today

Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics


AEDE Students and Professor Emeritus Recognized at 64th Annual CFAES Celebration of Students Event

April 7, 2017

AEDE students and a professor Emeritus were honored last night at the CFAES Annual celebration of students, faculty and staff.  The program was dedicated to Dr. Carl Zulauf  who was honored for his life-long dedication to educating and inspiring his students.  
The following students were recognized as Outstanding Students: 

Lydia Bednarski (EEDS)

Craig Berning

David Glass

Sierra Jepsen

Andrea Kackley

Summer McCracken

Carolyn Voigt (EEDS)

In addition, the following AEDE students were recognized as Newcomb Scholars:

Megan Ritter

Dominique Provencher (EEDS)

Cheryl Fladung (EEDS)

Mara Momenee (EEDS)

Katie Vorst