Past Events

  1. Jan 15, 2013, 11:00am - 12:30pm

  2. Jan 10, 2013, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    On January 10, 2013 at 7pm The Ohio State University Agribusiness Club, which overseen by Barry Ward, AEDE Assistant Extension Professor and Leader, Production Business Management, will meet in the Agricultural Administration Building (2120 Fyffe Road), Room 108.

  3. Jan 10, 2013, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    Matthew C. Roberts, AEDE Associate Professor and Extension Program Leader, will speak at the 78th Annual Professional Seed Grower's School/The Ohio Seed Improvement Association Annual Meeting on Thursday, January 10, 2013. The event will be held at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Dublin, Ohio. Roberts will present "How much will farm land sell for?"

  4. Jan 9, 2013 (All day)

    Location: VFW, 6104 State Route 20, Bellevue, Ohio 44811 Speakers: Ian Sheldon, Matthew C. Roberts, Barry Ward

  5. Jan 7, 2013 through Jan 8, 2013 (All day)

    Matthew C. Roberts, AEDE Associate Professor and Extension Program Leader, will provide a grain market update at the Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association Board of Directors Retreat on January 7 and 8, 2013. The event is closed to the public. To learn more about the work of the Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association, please visit their website.

  6. Dec 19, 2012, 4:30pm - 9:30pm

    Location: Attica Fairgrounds, 15131 East Township Road 12, Attica, Ohio 44807  Speakers: Ian Sheldon, Carl Zulauf, Matthew C. Roberts

  7. Dec 19, 2012, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    Location: Frateral Order of the Eagles, 400 Eastlake Drive, Ashland, Ohio 44805  Speakers: Cameron S. Thraen, Carl Zulauf, Ian Sheldon, Matthew C. Roberts

  8. Dec 13, 2012, 8:00am - 3:00pm

    Matthew C. Roberts Location:  Roberts Centre and Holiday Inn 123 Gano Road Wilmington, Ohio 45177

  9. Dec 3, 2012, 8:45am - 3:00pm

    Ohio State University's College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences will kick off its 2013 Agricultural Policy and Outlook series on Monday, December 3, 2012 with a special preview meeting hosted by Bruce A. McPheron, Vice President for Agricultural Administration and Dean of the College.

  10. Dec 3, 2012 through Dec 7, 2012 (All day)

    Mario Javier Miranda Photo Credit: AEDE