AEDE 2014 Alumni Awards Reception

Feb 28, 2014, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

The Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics (AEDE) will host a reception on Friday, February 28, 2014 from 3:00-4:30pm in Room 246 of the Agricultural Administration Building for our graduates receiving 2014 alumni awards from the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences. Learn more about this year's award winners. 

AEDE recipients are as follows:

Meritorious Alumni Award – Robert Hothem

Distinguished Alumni Award – Kevin Adams

Young Professional Achievement Alumni Award – Matthew Pullins and Allison Specht